Our chapter is lead by these elected officers.


Jim Andrews

Vice President of Revenue Operations
SelfRefind // Danville, KY
Email: tampahlth@yahoo.com
Phone: 813-495-5592

Vice President

George Buck

President Emeritus
Frost-Arnett // Nashville, TN
Email: gbuck@frost-arnett.com
Phone: 615-259-6231


Jeff Foster

A/R Manager – BLUE & BHV Teams
Parallon // Nashville, TN
Email: jeff.foster2@parallon.com
Phone: 615-372-5758


Andrew Hawkins

Executive Director | Sales
AGS Health // Nashville, TN
Email: andrew.hawkins@agshealth.com
Phone: 502-592-9487

Board Member

Ross Kurtz

Patient Support Manager
Parallon // Nashville, TN
Email: ross.kurtz@parallon.com
Phone: 615-372-5855

Our chapter was lead by these past presidents.

Past President

Sean Dyer

Sales Manager
Medix // Nashville, TN
Email: sdyer@medixteam.com
Phone: 816-520-4230

Past President

Stephen M Brooks

Director of Network Development /
Chapter Founder
Ally Align Health // Glen Allen, VA
Email: stephen@allyalign.com
Phone: 615-394-4275

Have a question?

Fill out the brief form below and we'll be in touch shortly.